Opening Hours

We are open from Monday to Thursday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

On Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

We can be reached in the time at the following number: +49 (0) 9471/318 9905

Outside of our business hours you can reach us by e-mail at info@metallstore24.de .

Holidays / Shutdown in 2021

we are closed on the following days:

New Year Friday 01.01.2021
Holy three kings Wednesday 06.01.2021
Good Friday Friday 02.04.2021
Easter Monday Monday 05.04.2021
Ascension of Christ Thursday 13.05.2021
Bridging day Friday 14.05.2021
Whit Monday Monday 24.05.2021
Corpus Christi Thursday 03.06.2021
Bridging day Friday 04.06.2021
All Saints' Day Monday 01.11.2021
Christmas Thursday - Sunday 23.12.2021 - 01.01.2022
Viewed