Opening Hours

We are open from Monday to Thursday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

On Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

We can be reached in the time at the following number: +49 (0) 9471/318 9905

Outside of our business hours you can reach us by e-mail at info@metallstore24.de .

Holidays - Shutdown in 2022

we are closed on the following days:

Christmas Thursday - Sunday 23.12.2021 - 02.01.2022
Holy three kings Thursday 06.01.2022
Bridging day Friday 07.01.2022
Good Friday Friday 15.04.2022
Easter Monday Monday 18.04.2022
Ascension of Christ Thursday 26.05.2022
Bridging day Friday 27.05.2022
Whit Monday Monday 06.06.2022
Corpus Christi Thursday 16.06.2022
Bridging day Friday 17.06.2022
Mariä Ascension Monday 15.08.2022
Day of German unity Monday 03.10.2022
Bridging day Monday 31.10.2022
All Saints Day Tuesday 01.11.2022
Christmas Friday Sunday 23.12.2022 - 01.01.2023
Viewed